Thank You For Attending!

Thank you to everyone who attended the 68th Emerald Empire FCU Annual Meeting, Tuesday evening. In addition, thank you to all who took the time to vote in the Board of Directors Election. Your participation and support is amazing and greatly appreciated. Congratulations to Lloyd Paseman, Randi Bjornstad, Bonnie Cubit, Lisa Crossley, and Christian Wihtol, the 5 incumbents, for winning re-election to their positions. Thank you for your continued dedication to the EEFCU.